LSA Executive Member firms

The following firms are Executive Member firms of the Legal Sustainability Alliance.  Their contribution enables the LSA to continue its work.  They also provide representatives to sit on both the LSA Leaders Group and Task Force.  We are indebted to them for their support.

Addleshaw Goddard

Allen & Overy

Womble Bond Dickinson

Burges Salmon

Charles Russell Speechlys

DLA Piper

Eversheds Sutherland

Hogan Lovells

Irwin Mitchell


Norton Rose Fulbright

Simmons & Simmons

Shakespeare Martineau

Slaughter and May

Taylor Wessing

The Law Society